OurBoard /Comittee

Our Board  for 2019/2020


President  David Gatewood
Secretary  Gabrielle Draisma
Treasurer  Lester Mason
Other Members  Shiley Melson
 Brian Kennedy
 Barbara Maloni
 Roy Hammond
 Peter Gallasch
 Des Stephens

Mens Section – Below are the chosen members for 2019/2020 period

Chair Peter Gallasch
Vice Chairman I Belling
Secretary John Vickerman
Treasurer Peter Cusden
Past Chairman Bill dye

Committee Members

John Bell Ken Brown David Piggin V roche

Selection Committee

Selection Committee chair Bob Currie

Shirley Melson Bob Currie Ken Scammell Bill Clappers


Tournament Committee

Tournament Committee chair – Peter Gallasch

Peter Gallasch Janette Gallasch Gary Thomas N Arkarsu Ian Belling
C Padgham

Publicity Officer – Peter Gallasch

Ladies Section
Below are the 2019/20 AGM Election results for
The office bearers in the Ladies Section:

Chair Barbara Maloni
Vice President Dawn Thomas
Secretary Chris Wilkins
Treasurer Gabrielle Draisma
Immediate Past Chair Kerrie Currie

General Committee

Margaret Keeffe Dawn Thomas May Baldwin Gwenda Mason Glynis Mitchell

Selection Committee – Chair : Janette Gallasch
Selection Committee

Glynis Mitchell G Atkinson Janette Gallasch Kerrie Currie Chris Wilkins

Tournament Committee

Glenda Collins – Chair May Baldwin Fransisca Axford Stella Gedye Dianne Roberts

Catering Committee

Margaret Keeffe Kerrie Currie Gabrielle Draisma Shirley Melson Pat Hammond

Welfare Officer——-Elsie Hefford

Indoor Bowls

President David Piggin 0419137315
Vice President Freda Lay 56251741
Secretary May Baldwin 56231719
Treasurer John Vickerman

Website and Facebook

Greg Mitchell Franciska Axford